Ministry of Tribal Affairs

Menu

Contact Us


MINISTER OFFICE

 

Name Designation Email Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. Jual Oram   (Res. 1,Motilal Nehru Marg, ND) Minister jualoram@nic.in

23388482(O), 23381499(O), 23070577(FAX), 23062141(R), 23062142(R)

Sh. Manoj Kumar Sahoo Private Secretary mksahoo.ias@nic.in 23388482(O), 23381499(O), 23070577(FAX)
Sh. S.S. Modi OSD to MTA   23388482(O), 23381499(O), 23070577(FAX)
Sh. Bibhu Prasad Dash Addl. PS to MTA   23388482(O), 23381499(O), 23070577(FAX)
Smt. Sneha Lata Panda Asst. PS to MTA   23388482(O), 23381499(O), 23070577(FAX)
Sh. Siddhartha Mohapatra Asst. PS to MTA   23388482(O), 23381499(O), 23070577(FAX)
Sh. Santosh Kumar Samantray 1st PA to MTA    
Sh. Dillip Kumar Mallick 2nd PA to MTA.    
MINISTER OF STATE OFFICE

 

Name Designation Email Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. Jaswantsinh Sumanbhai Bhabhor Minister of State mjaswantsinh.bhabhor@gov.in

23383303

Sh. H. S. Mehta Additional Private Secretary 23382239
Sh. Rajesh Kumar Section Officer 23382114(FAX)
Ms. Vidyut Prabha Private Secretary 23385524
Sh. Nikunj Kumar Patel 1st PA 23382254, 23062468(O), 23062469(O), 23062771(FAX)
Ms.Neha Yadav Hindi PA    
SECRETARY

 

Name Designation Email Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Ms. Leena Nair Secretary secy-tribal@nic.in 23381652(O), 23073160(FAX)
Sh. T.S. Negi PPS ts.negi@nic.in 23381652(O), 23073160(FAX)
Sh. G. Rajesh PPS grajesh_agri@nic.in 23381652(O), 23073160(FAX)
JOINT SECRETARIES/ ADVISORS/ DDG

 

Name Designation Email Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. Rajesh Aggarwal Joint Secretary js.adm-tribal@nic.in 23073489
PPS to JS(A) 23073489
Sh. Vinod Kumar Tiwari Joint Secretary js2-tribal@gov.in 23383622
Sh. Raj Kumar PPS to JS (V.K.Tiwari) raj.kumar13@nic.in 23383622
Smt. Sarita Mittal JS&FA sarita.mittal@nic.in 23070672
Sh. Harvinder Singh PS to JS&FA harvinder.s24@nic.in 23383622
Smt. Sunanda Sharma Economic Adviser(SS) sunanda.sharma@nic.in

23073176

Smt. Vishu Maini DDG vishu@nic.in 26182094
Sh. Lal Sanglur Economic Adviser(LS) lal.sanglur@nic.in 26714413
DIRECTORS

 

Name Designation Email Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. Rajeev Prakash Director rajeev.prakash@nic.in 23070508
Sh. Subrat Das Director subrata.d@nic.in 23387396
Sh. Gopal Sadhwani Director sadhwani.gopal@nic.in 26182428
Sh. H.S.Hora Tech. Director NIC hs.hora@nic.in 23387970
Smt. C.H. Honey Director ch.honey@nic.in 26182814
Ms. Nivedita Director nivedita.13@nic.in 23386893
Smt. Hrang Thanhliri Tech. Director NIC hliri@nic.in 23387970
Sh. V. Ashok Director ashok.v@nic.in
DEPUTY SECRETARIES/ JOINT DIRECTORS

 

Name Designation Email Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. Roopak Chaudhuri Deputy Secretary r.chaudhuri@nic.in 23387444
Smt. Shyla Titus Deputy Secretary s.titus@nic.in 23383965
Sh. M. Dilip Kumar Deputy Secretary mdilipkumar.edu@nic.in 23013706
WEB INFORMATION MANAGER

 

Name Designation Email Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. M. Dilip Kumar Deputy Secretary mdilipkumar.edu@nic.in 23013706
UNDER SECRETARIES/ DCA/ DEPUTY DIRECTORS

 

Name Designation Email Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. Vijay Kumar Under Secretary vijay.kumar68@nic.in
Sh. Nadeem Ahmad Under Secretary nadeem.ahmad@nic.in 23073708
Sh. Uttam Kumar Kar Under Secretary uttam.kk@nic.in 23383728
Sh. K. Chandra Sekhar Under Secretary kotamraju.cs@nic.in
Ms. Reema Sharma Under Secretary reema.sharma@nic.in 23387187
Sh. Jeewan Kumar Under Secretary jeewan.kumar@nic.in 23074408
Sh. Pramod Kumar Sahoo Under Secretary pk.sahoo@nic.in 23073709
Sh. Asghar Ali Under Secretary asghar.ali@nic.in 23389535
Sh. Manoj Kumar Jha Under Secretary manojkr.jha@nic.in 23387007
Sh. D. N. Mandal Deputy Director mandal.dn@nic.in 26182094
Sh. Biswa Bihari Panigrahi Deputy Director
ASSISTANT DIRECTORS/ RESEARCH OFFICERS

 

Name Designation Email Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. Shiv Darshan Kori Assistant Director sd.kori@nic.in 26182429
Sh.Dhiraj Chandra Ray Research Officer dhirajc.ray@nic.in

26182153

Sh. R.K.Verma  Research Officer ramesh.kv@nic.in

26182153

SECTION OFFICERS

 

Name Designation Email Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. Rajiv Kumar Singh Section Officer rajivk.singh@nic.in 23385770
Sh. Narendra Kumar Section Officer narender.k13@nic.in
Sh.Praveen Pandit Section Officer p.pandit@nic.in 23381692
Smt. Sunanda Sharma Section Officer sunandasharma.edu@nic.in 23385770
Sh. Santosh Kumar Section Officer santoshkumar.moca@nic.in 23073709
Sh. Surinder Pal Sharma Section Officer surinderp.sharma@nic.in 23383461
Sh. Jossy Joseph Section Officer jossy.joseph@nic.in 23389881
Sh. Shail Kumar Section Officer kumar.shail@nic.in
Sh. S. Padmanabha Section Officer st.padmanabha@nic.in
Sh. Dharm Bir Kumar Singh Section Officer dharmbk.singh@nic.in